Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Wolverine Destroyer CD

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $15.00

Special Price: $10.00

Wolverine Destroyer CD

Be the first to review this product

Wolverine Destroyer CD


Track Listing:
 01. Dead Schembechlers
 02. Buckeye Bop
 03. Bomb Ann Arbor Now
 04. I Hate Michigan
 05. Michigan Stadium is A Pile of Shit
 06. I Wipe My Ass with Wolverine Fur
 07. Bo for 24
 08. I Peed in Ann Arbor's Water Supply
 09. Muck Fichigan
 10. Tedd Ginn Did Everythin'
 11. M Means Moron
 12. I Don't Wanna Go Up to Ann Arbor
 13. Stukas Over 23
 14. I'm Not Gay But I Wanna Fuck Brutus Buckeye
 15. God Gave Nugent's Toe to You
 16. Ann Arbor Girls Are Dirty Whores
 17. Schembechler Kicked My Crippled Dog
 18. Wide Left: The Ballad of Mike Lantry
 19. Hey Fuck Lloyd Carr
 20. Dead Schembechlers (reprise)

Product Tags

  • No tags connected to product

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wolverine Destroyer CD

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

This is a static CMS block displayed after product tabs. You can put your own content here or disable block to hide it